Appointments to Working Groups Calne Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Christine Crisp - Wiltshire Council
Charles Boase - Calne Town Council
Martin Cook - Wiltshire Council Area Highway Engineer
Steve Cross - Wiltshire Highways Partnership
Spencer Drinkwater - Transport Development Services
Ed Jones - Focus on Five
Geoff Procter - Hilmarton Parish Council
Gibb Hancock - Cherhill Parish Council
Mark Stansby - Traffic and Network Management Group

Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

Cllr Alan Hill - Wiltshire Council
Caroline Ramsey - Local Town and Parish Council, Calne Town Council and Calne
Leisure Centre Management Board
Danni Saint - Sixth Former at John Bentley School
Malcolm Gull - Calne Community Area Partnership
Anne Henshaw - Calne Area Transport
Sam Shuker - John Bentley School
Richard Aylen - Calne Without Parish Council
Wiltshire Council Officer - Ros Griffiths

Additionally, the following are co-opted, non-voting members:
Denise Cooper - Equalities and Inclusion
Linda Roberts - Calne Town Council and Beversbrook Sports and Community
Facility
Nick Cooper - Marketing and Publicity

Sandpit Road:

Cllr Tony Trotman - Wiltshire Council
Malcolm Gull - Calne Community Area Partnership
Anne Henshaw - Calne Area Transport
Jaqui Radford - Extended Schools Partnership
Linda Roberts - Calne Town Council
Ashley Ponting - Local Residents Group
Steve Hind - Integrated Transport Principal Engineer
Steve Corbin - Transport Planning Assistant

Air Quality:

Cllr Alan Hill - Wiltshire Council Gary Tomsett - Public Protection Manager - Public Health and Wellbeing Glenis Ansell - Calne Town Council Anne Henshaw - Calne Area Transport Peter Knight - Calne Environmental Network

Skate Board Park:

Cllr Howard Marshall - Wiltshire Council Linda Roberts - Calne Town Council Will Kay - Youth Development Co-ordinator Six members of the Community Area Young People's Issues Group skate bowl sub group.